Time to email again 24hrs to go

I’ve left out those clubs who don’t have direct email contacts but it’s time to email these people before   tomorrows meeting. They must stick to their original votes. Please try and spread this to all other SPL fans groups you know.
Scottish Premier Leagueenquiries@scotprem.com

Aberdeen : feedback@afc.co.uk FAO Mr Stewart Milne
Celtic: tictalk@celticfc.co.uk FAO Mr Peter Lawwell
Dundee Utd: admin@dundeeunitedfc.co.uk FAO Mr Stephen Thompson
Dunfermlineenquiries@dafc.co.uk FAO Mr John Yorkston
Hearts: supporterservices@homplc.co.uk FAO Mr Roman Romanov
Hibernian: club@hibernianfc.co.uk FAO Mr Rod Petrie
Inverness Caledonian Thistlehttp://ictfc.com/contact General Enquiries FAO Graham Cameron-
No To Rangers Newco in the SPL
Motherwell: mfcenquiries@motherwellfc.co.uk. FAO Ms Leeann Dempster
Sevco Scotlandhttp://www.rangers.co.uk/contactus/
Saint Mirreninfo@saintmirren.net FAO The Chairman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: